Pioneers Official Sponsor

Multiple Teams · Lehi Boys Basketball Open Gym Schedule!!!!!!!!


Thursday, Sept. 28 – 3pm-5pm

Tuesday, Oct. 3 – 3pm-5pm

Saturday, Oct. 7. – 10am-12pm

Wednesday Oct. 11 – 6pm-8pm

Saturday Oct. 14 – 2pm-4pm (THIS TIME USED TO BE 10AM-12PM…PLEASE NOTE THE CHANGE)

Tuesday, Oct. 17 – 6pm-8pm

Tuesday, Oct. 24 – 6pm-8pm

Thursday, Oct. 26 – 3pm-5pm

Saturday, Oct. 28 – 10am-12pm

Wednesday, Nov. 1 – 3pm-5pm

Saturday, Nov. 4 – 10am-12pm

TRYOUTS BEGIN MONDAY, NOV. 6TH

Printable Word Document Version Can Be Found Under Our “Program Links”