Pioneers News · 2019-2020 Lehi High School Golf Team

Tyler Ackley, Sean Ackley, Chan Treu, Helamen Ofahengaue, KJ’ Ofahengaue, Caden Sampson, Spencer Chappell, Jax Oviatt, Jackson Hawkins, Hunter Day, Braden Willes, McGuire Maddsen, Lance Fairbanks, Jackson Wight, Cooper Wight, Kyler Petersen, Garrett Wood, Gavin Atwood,

** You will need your physicals completed and RMA to practice on Monday.  First practice Monday at 1:30pm at Thanksgiving Point.

Thanks and any questions please contact me at: